Sign up for our newsletter

Receive up-to-date food and beverage industry news directly to your inbox. Enter your email address below.

A hamburger with lettuce, tomatoes, bacon and cheese

Food and Beverage Ontario is a not-for-profit, leadership organization dedicated to advancing the interests of Ontario's food and beverage processors.

Our focus is on the success, prosperity and growth of the food and beverage processing sector. We work collaboratively with our colleagues and partners across the agriculture and food sector.

Please view or download Food and Beverage Ontario’s 2017 Annual Report - Another Year of Success.

Ontario's Food and Beverage Processing Industry Strategy I The New Engine of Ontario's Economy is our guide to a more competitive and coordinated industry - you spoke, we listened.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Let's Talk ERP

 

 

 

The leaders in ERP and Unified Communications are launching a new digital series "Let's Talk ERP" on October 18, 2017.  Phoenix Systems will be hosting free one-hour video webinars every third Wednesday of each month from 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST) to 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST).
The series will showcase a variety of topics from thought leaders and influencers who will share content vitally important to an organization's ERP success.

Some key topics will include:

  • "Food Traceability – Choosing the System That's Right for You"
  • "Where will Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) be in 10 years?"
  • "Cyber Security Issues in ERP"
  • "Power of Video Conferencing"

For more details on registration and our webinars, please visit:

http://www.letstalkerp.ca/

 

Discover the benefits that FBO membership has to offer!

Click here to learn more