Sign up for our newsletter

Receive up-to-date food and beverage industry news directly to your inbox. Enter your email address below.

Let's Talk ERP

The series will showcase a variety of topics from thought leaders and influencers


Event Information

Where: Webinar

When:

Cost: FREE


The leaders in ERP and Unified Communications are launching a new digital series "Let's Talk ERP" on October 18, 2017.  Newmarket based Phoenix Systems will be hosting free one-hour video webinars every third Wednesday of each month from 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST) to 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST).

The series will showcase a variety of topics from thought leaders and influencers who will share content vitally important to an organization's ERP success.

"The idea is to start conversations around topics we've heard are top of mind with our clients and possibly for others," says Dan O'Toole, President & CEO of Phoenix Systems. The insights shared in our video webinar series will help people with their ERP questions and the hope is to continue the conversations beyond the video webinar."

Some key topics will include:

  • "Food Traceability – Choosing the System That's Right for You"
  • "Where will Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) be in 10 years?"
  • "Cyber Security Issues in ERP"
  • "Power of Video Conferencing"

Wayne Slater of SYSPRO Canada and author of "Food Traceability for Dummies" will kick-off "Let's Talk ERP" with a two-part session; part 2 will be in March, 2018. The first session will cover the key elements to try to demystify sourcing the right traceability solution for your organization.

"We think these are must attend video webinars for anyone working directly or indirectly in the ERP space and have a keen interest in gaining perspective about the various challenges we must face head on" adds O'Toole.

Can't make it to the live video webinars? Each presentation will be recorded and provided to all registrants after the session. 

Visit http://www.letstalkerp.ca  to save your spot.

About Phoenix Systems

Phoenix Systems was established over 35 years ago as a "Business Solutions Specialist", providing technology solutions for manufacturers and distributors in the small-medium enterprise segment.

We provide a single source of truth at all stages of the operational process. Our personalized solutions are unique to each challenge and leverage the knowledge of our resident staff experts. We help our clients to overcome inefficient business processes. We are proud to be a North American based owned and operated company with a history of long relationships, both externally and internally.
#letstalkerp


For further information: Media Contact: Javed S. Khan, Chief Marketing Officer, 647-288-1823 ext.130, jkhan@pho-sys.com