Sign up for our newsletter

Receive up-to-date food and beverage industry news directly to your inbox. Enter your email address below.

Ontario Co-packer Portal

Looking for a co-packer for a new or existing product and don't know where to start?

Answer the six easy drop down questions below, and we'll provide you a list of best matches from our extensive database of co-packers in Ontario. 

 

Are you a co-packer and want to be featured?

It's simple, fast and free!

Showcase your company with a complimentary listing on our site. Fill out this short questionnaire, send it back to us and we will take care of the rest. 

 

Contact Jason Crawford, Director, Membership and Industry Relations - jcrawford@foodandbeverageontario.ca

 

 

Proudly Sponsored By...

Phoenix Systems "Let's Talk ERP"

Phoenix Systems’ “Let’s Talk ERP” Video Webinar Series brings information right to your computer through an engaging and interactive experience with thought-leaders who will discuss timely and a wide variety of topics important to your organization’s ERP success. 

Our live video webinars are offered free-of-charge and will be held every third Wednesday of each month from 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) to 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT).

 

Click here to visit their website

 


Find the right co-packer for you

Use the drop down menu below to help narrow your search!




* By submitting your email address, you agree that you may be contacted to discuss your search results and/or membership opportunities.

DNV GL

GHD

We provide engineering, architecture, environmental and construction services.